There's some huge post-season action coming up this week with two elite high school meets.  

Simeon Birnbaum is racing at the invite-only Brooks PR Invitational on Wednesday.  He'll be racing the Mile against the best High School distance runners in the US.  

On Friday, Birnbaum will team up with Alex Otten (400m), Justin Juniel (200m) and Tanner Lunders (200m) for the Sprint Medley Relay in Eugene, OR at the Nike HS Outdoor Track and Field Nationals. 

Finally, Birnbaum will close out his 2022 season running the 800 meters at the Nike Nationals on Sunday.  

Tune in, it's going to be fun to watch! 

* Events & times could be subject to change, so check the links below to confirm

HOW TO WATCH /

Screen Shot 2022-06-14 at 11.27.49 AM.png
SIMEON BIRNBAUM
MILE RUN
WEDNESDAY, JUNE 15th 
4:30 PM PST / 5:30 PM MST
Screen Shot 2022-06-14 at 11.52.25 AM.png
JUNIEL, LUNDERS, OTTEN & BIRNBAUM
1600m MEDLEY RELAY
FRIDAY, JUNE 17th
2:35 PM PST/ 3:35 PM MST
SIMEON BIRNBAUM
800m
SUNDAY, JUNE 19th
4:25 PM PST/ 5:25 PM MST

NIKE OUTDOOR T&F NATIONALS